CHAPTER 1: Introductions.

Under Cover John Bevere, at the start of his book equates the words under cover to protection and freedom. He explains that “the one who is under cover is the one under God’s authority.” Protection comes when God takes control over our lives. God, the Maker of the whole earth, universe… the whole you.. givesContinueContinue reading “CHAPTER 1: Introductions.”

Unearthing Under Cover.

Starting today, I will be reading and sharing my insights on John Bevere’s book entitled Under Cover: The Promise of Protection Under His Authority. I hope you will join me in this journey of seeing God’s protection in my life.. our lives.. May you and I be able to open our hearts to what HeContinueContinue reading “Unearthing Under Cover.”

Beginnings of a Beginner.

Today, I embark on a journey to document levi, love and life. I aim to impart my insights, give knowledge, inspire (if you would allow) my readers. I am not a perfect nor interesting person (maybe), but I think that by sharing my thoughts, I am able to give a part of myself to society.ContinueContinue reading “Beginnings of a Beginner.”